Events

Screen Shot 2022-03-24 at 5.23.15 PM.png

FRIDAYS AT LEMON TREE ON THE PATIO

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday, April 29                Shoal Shakers

Friday, May 6                   Jazz Musician Vernon Holloman

Friday, May 13                 No music in gallery, Opening Night of Music Man

Friday, May 20                 Shoal Shakers - Outside Season Opener

Friday, May 27                 Memorial Day Street Party with Guava Jam

Friday, June 3                  Stingrays

Friday, June 10                Ghost Town Union

Friday, June 17                Gallery Show Opening (inside)

Friday, July 1                    Shoal Shakers

Friday, July 8                    Off The Hook

Friday, July 15                  No music in gallery, Opening Night of Matilda Jr.

TheMusicManPoster11x17_new.jpg
GuavaJam_MemorialWeekend2022 copy.jpg
SummerCampPoster_MatildaJr_11x17 copy.jpg
SummerCampPoster_ArtSplash2022_11x17 copy.jpg

To Register for any of our Events

Call 757-331-4327

We Need Your Support Today!